

No. EDN/ G.C. Chowari(CSCA)

Dated:04/10/2024

Office of the Principal, Govt. College, Chowari Chamba(HP)

Phone/Fax: 01899-266380 Email ID: gcchowari2013@gmail.com

Website: gcchowari.edu.in



List of Nominated Office bearers for CSCA-2024-25 GC Chowari as per the HPU - Constitution for CSCA (2016-17)

Office Bearers

Sr.	Name	Father's name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	SGPA/%	Contact	Post
						age		
1	Ms. PRERNA	Sh. KAMAL	B.Sc. 3 rd	202201100702045	11/09/2005	8.64	9817820398	President
		KUMAR	year					
2	Ms. GHANESHWARI	Sh. RAMESH	B.A. 3 rd	202201100701046	04/03/2005	8.48	9816636634	Vice-
		CHAND	year					President
3	Mr. KARAN SINGH	Sh. RAJINDER	B.Sc. 1st	2404001	23/03/2006	93.2%	7876671635	Secretary
		KUMAR	year					
4	Mr. ARNAV SONDHI	Sh. ABHINAY	B.A. 1 st	2434011	05/06/2004	91.6%	8626906845	Joint
			year					Secretary

Nominated members

Faculty: Humanities/Arts

Sr.	Name	Father's	Class	Roll No.	DOB	SGPA/% age	Contact	Post
No		Name						
1	Ms. SUNITA	Sh. SHIV	B.A. 3 rd	202201100701293	19/06/2004	8.07	9015088597	Member
	DEVI	KUMAR	Year	(Univ.)				
2	Ms.	Sh. AATMA	B.A. 2 nd	1232470243	29/07/2006	7.89	9625592317	Member
	TAMANNA	RAM	year					
	DEVI		-					
3	Ms. ARCHNA	Sh.	B.A. 1st	2429053	13/04/2007	91.6%	7018539382	Member
		MAGHAR	Year					
		SINGH						

Faculty: Sciences

Sr.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	SGPA/% age	Contact	Post
No								
1	Ms. MONIKA	Sh.	B.Sc.	202201100702049	21/10/2005	7.66	9625097361	Member
	THAKUR	PUSHPINDER	3rd					
		SINGH	Year					
2	Ms. ANITA	Sh. CHAIN	B.Sc.	2232470007	08/11/2004	7.09	8894273230	Member
	DEVI	SINGH	2 nd					
3	Ms. SONAKSHI	Sh. SUBHASH	B.Sc.	2402004	04/07/2006	93.2%	8264262643	Member
		CHANDER	1 st	(class)				
			year					

Faculty: Commerce

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	SGPA/ %age	Contact	Post
1	Ms.	Sh. JEEVAN	B.Com.	202201100704017	22/01/2005	7.11	8219621263	Member
1	TAMANNA SHARMA	KUMAR	3 rd year	(Univ.)	22/01/2003	7.11	8219021203	Member
2	Ms. NEELAM DEVI	Sh. RAKESH KUMAR	B.Com. 2 nd Year	3232470009	12/02/2006	7.41	9317713755	Member
3	Mr. AARUSH JASROTIA	Sh. RAJPAL SINGH	B.Com 1 st year	2417008 (class)	26/03/2007	83.6 %	8091741199	Member

Nominated members from Different Categories

Sports

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
1	Mr. ANMOL SHARMA	Sh. SHIVDAYAL	B.A. 3 rd	224102	11/06/2001	9816890836	Member
2	Ms. PALAK	Sh. NASIB SINGH	B.A. 2 nd	328001	08/04/2006	9317928093	Member

ROVER & RANGER

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
1	Mr. AKARSHAN SHARMA	Sh. ANUPAM KUMAR	B.Sc. 3 rd Year	2022011000702003	30/10/2004	7876643054	Rover
2	Ms. SUJATA DEVI	Sh. CHAIN LAL	B.A. 3 rd Year	222805	05/01/2005	7876161811	Ranger

NSS

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
1	Mr. MANISH	Sh. JAGDISH	B.A. 2 nd	329034	24/10/2005	8580904593	Member
2	Ms. PAYAL	Sh. RINKU DEEN	B.A. 2 nd	329075M	07/11/2005	9015301013	Member

NCC

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
1	Mr. SHAVI SINGH	Sh. KAMAL SINGH	B.A. 3rd	222927	02/02/2005	9015220619	Member
2	Ms. PALAK	Sh. CHAIN SINGH	B.A. 3rd	223383	27-09-2004	7876824428	Member

CLUBS & SOCIETIES

ECO CLUB

Sr.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
No							
1	Mr. MRIDUL SHARMA	Sh. RAJ KUMAR	B.Sc. 1st	2406003	21/12/2006	8091164721	Member
2	Ms. SONALI	Sh. MANOHAR	B.Sc. 1st	2405002	13/03/2007	7807917814	Member
		SINGH					

RED RIBBION

Sr.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll	DOB	Contact	Post
No				No.			
1	Mr. HARISH SINGH	Sh. BHURI SINGH	B.Com. 2 nd	317007	12/10/2005	7807391455	Member
2	Ms. KAJAL SHARMA	Sh. YASH PAL	B.Sc. 2 nd	306001	16/10/2005	8219955021	Member

ROAD SAFETY CLUB

Sr.	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll	DOB	Contact	Post
No				No.			
1	Mr. ANKUSH THAKUR	Sh. RAVINDER SINGH	B.A 2 nd	304061	19/02/2006	9015343922	Member
2.	Ms. SAPNA	Sh. JEET SINGH	B.A. 3 rd	222913	19/05/2005	7807155078	Member

CULTURAL

Sr. No	Name	Father's Name	Class	Roll No.	DOB	Contact	Post
1	Ms. MADU BALA	Sh. GAGAN SINGH	B.A. 3 rd	222504	20/03/2004	8091607581	Member
2.	Mr. KARAN BHARDWAJ	Sh. RATTAN CHAND	B.A. 2 nd	3205006	05/01/2006	8278768379	Member

Committee Members:

- 1. Dr. SANJEEV KUMAR
- 2. Prof. SIDHARTH SHARMA
- 3. Prof. M.R DHIMAN
- 4. Prof. BEBY KUMARI
- 5. Prof. PITAMBER DUTT
- 6. Prof. PALLAVI BERRY

PRINCIPAL GOVT, COLLEGE CHOWARI DISTT, CHAMBA (H.P)